Basically contracts can only be deleted by our support. However, contracts with completed invoices can no longer be deleted, but must be cancelled. In the case of invoices that have already been submitted but are incorrect, please contact our support. We will then cancel the invoice and discuss the next steps with you. 

In this status, an invoice has already been created and must be cancelled if it contains errors or if a contract is supposed to be deleted:

Contracts without invoices, with invoices in draft or in process can be deleted. Please always contact our support for the deletion of such a contract.

Did this answer your question?